Del Monte Fruit Burst Squeezers

March 8, 2014 at 8:37 pm Leave a comment

Okay…so I’m not telling a lot of people I actually eat these, but I’ll tell you. I LOVE the Fruit + Veggie Peach-Mango Flavor. What are they? Sauce in a squeezie tube. It’s a quick way to have something sweet that’s mostly good for you. Each tube has 1 1/2 servings of fruits and vegetables. A bit high in sugar and they really could do with a bit less sweetness, but it’s a tasty snack.

I also LOVE GoGo Squeeze applesauce, but when I took it to work, a co-worker chided me for eating ‘baby food.’ It’s not baby food. It’s applesauce without the mess. Remove the lid and squeeze it into your mouth. Don’t really want all of it at once? Screw the lid on and refrigerate. But really, you can easily suck these down in nothing flat. It’s the same for the Del Monte Fruit Burst. In fact, when I’m done with the Peach-Mango, I work that tube like a toothpaste tube to get every last drop out of it. It’s sooooo yummy.

And…I don’t care if I look like a toddler eating it.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

My new favorite cookie Crest Glide Comfort Plus Dental Floss

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

March 2014
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts


