Carter’s Outlet

November 17, 2013 at 6:06 pm Leave a comment

monster sleeperI am not normally an outlet shopper, because I find that I usually get better deals in the regular store, but I have found some decent prices on children’s clothing at the Carter’s Outlet near me. Yes, Kohl’s Department Store runs good sales and you can find deals at stores like T. J. Maxx, but a whole store that’s filled with Carter’s merchandise? It’s hard to find more variety than you’ll find here.

Now that I finally have little grandchildren, who are too young to notice that clothing isn’t a “fun gift,” I’m happy to find well-made clothing at reasonable prices. I love buying baby clothes and it was nice to find door-buster deals like $6 cotton sleepers 40-60% off almost everything else in the store. I was even able to find clothing that didn’t have ‘cutesy’ designs sewn on them, of which my daughter is not a fan. They sell plenty of stripes and solids.

I’ve been buying Carter’s for babies as gifts and for my own children since 1968. I have always found the quality to be consistent and I like that they still offer lots of cotton items. You can find cute clothes, bibs, socks, shoes, toys and more. It’s a great store for products at an affordable price.

Need to find a store? Don’t want to leave the house? You can find a store near you or shop online – Count on Carter’s.

The sleeper pictured is for the new baby to be born shortly, who won’t mind that he has monsters on his toes, but I think his big brother will get a kick out of them.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

Avocados Wusthof Knives

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

November 2013
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Most Recent Posts


