Office Supply Stores

March 9, 2013 at 8:07 pm Leave a comment

I had to go to Staples and get toner for my printer and just being in the store reminds me of how much I like browsing there. I prefer Office Max, but there is no longer one near me. Why do I like office supply stores? There is so much to look at from pens to new technology. I like the section that houses organizing bins and colorful folders. Staples even has Martha Stewart’s¬†organizing supplies. And everyone knows Martha is the queen of organizing. There’s so much to see and so much to choose from, no matter what you’re looking for. You can even buy candy near the checkout.

What else will you find?

  • Labels to create your own address labels
  • Interesting stationery
  • Computer software (I just bought my tax software)
  • Rubber bands in a colorful ball
  • Staplers and tape dispensers (nice to have the full-size ones)
  • Post-its in all sizes and colors
  • Binders in all sizes and colors

When I need a few things and have time to kill, I just wander around the store to look at everything that’s on display. They often has specials, especially in the late summer. Generally for me, it’s like going to Target…I walk in to get mascara and walk out $100 later.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , .

Hawai’i Trip Advisor

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

March 2013
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Most Recent Posts


