Snapple

January 27, 2013 at 7:55 pm Leave a comment

It’s not often that I drink Snapple, due to the sugar content, but every now and then, a cool glass of peach iced tea (160 calories per 18 oz.) hits the spot. I don’t like the taste of artificial sweeteners, so my consumption of sweetened drinks is limited…though I do have a Starbucks Frappuccino once in a while. When I’m traveling or out an about and am looking for something tasty, I’m always happy to come across Snapple products. Their tea tastes like real tea, unlike some of the bottled brands. Lipton makes a good plain tea in a bottle (50 calories per 8 oz.) and Sweet Leaf peach (70 calories per 8 oz.) is pretty good, too, but I still prefer Snapple. I do drink plain, old water, but sometimes, I like a little tea to pick me up and if it tastes good, that’s a sweet bonus!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

Raw Honey Minute Tapioca

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

January 2013
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Most Recent Posts


