Thomas’ English Muffins – Pumpkin Spice

October 13, 2012 at 2:04 pm Leave a comment

A co-worker told me about these seasonal English muffins, so I decided to give them a try. I did and now I’m concerned my grocery store won’t have any left the next time I go. They are so tasty, I could eat an entire package at one sitting! Normally, I’m not a fan of Thomas’ English Muffins, as I prefer Bays, but these are seriously good! I would say run, not walk to your grocery store and get them while you can. They won’t be around for long, though I think the pumpkin spice would mean they’d be available through Thanksgiving. I sure hope they are!

I just looked at the website and it says the are no trans fats, no cholesterol, and they’re low-fat. Sounding better all the time! Hmmm, I am feeling a bit peckish, as my friend Wendy would say.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

Instrumental Music – New Age Trash TV

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

October 2012
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Most Recent Posts


