Euro-style Toilet Tissue Holder

July 14, 2012 at 1:45 pm Leave a comment

Say what? Yes, I know I have a LOT of preferences, but this one is something that just makes changing the toilet tissue rolls easier. I destest those spring-loaded holders that often pop from your hand and roll across the floor. Why have one of those when you can have a Euro-style or bar style that allows you to slip the roll off and on with ease? It just makes more sense.

If I ever get to build a house, all the bathrooms will have them. In my current house, I have some ceramic ones that are built in and can’t easily be switched out…or I would. If you are in the market for a new holder or can swap out your current one, head to the nearest hardware or bathroom furnishings store and pick out something new that will make you smile every time you have to change a roll.

I’m including a photo of a current style from Restoration Hardware, one of my favorite stores!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , .

Wheat Thins – Multigrain Homegrown Produce

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

July 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Most Recent Posts


