Metromint Water

December 29, 2010 at 7:24 pm Leave a comment

I like water, especially in the summer when it’s hot. In the winter, when I’m a bit cold, I’d rather have a cup of tea, but though my ancestors are British, I don’t drink more than a cup or two a day. Soooo, what is a woman or man to do? Try Metromint!

The bottle of spearmint claims to make you feel cooler, I don’t notice it. What I do notice is that I can put down a bottle pretty, pretty fast. That’s a good thing! No sweetener. No calories. Just water with a refreshing hint of mint.

Metromint comes in many flavors: cherry mint, lemon mint, orange mint, chocolate mint, spearmint, and peppermint. I prefer the spearmint. For those who enjoy a more richer mint taste, try the peppermint. It will wake up sleepy tastebuds! Mmmm, I heading to the pantry for a bottle on my way to play my new Wii dance games.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

Pretzel Crisps Barilla

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

December 2010
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Recent Posts


