Chipotle

October 9, 2010 at 3:24 pm Leave a comment

Mmmm, I get hungry just thinking about this restaurant! A long time ago, I went to Minneapolis to visit my baby brother and we ate at Chipotle three times in one week. I loved it! In fact, I ate the whoooole burrito all three times! Now, I’m more of a vegetarian salad girl. It’s another reason I love Chipotle – they make it your way.

What’s my favorite? Lettuce, black beans, corn and tomato salsa, and guacamole. It’s a pretty healthy choice. The little man likes a touch of meat, sour cream, and cheese on his bowl. Neither one of us can eat the whoooole burrito anymore. It got to the point where we were eating half and saving half, but I realized I really didn’t need the additional calories of the tortilla.

The good news is that we’re getting a Chipotle across the street from where I work, so I can even run over for lunch! Excellent! If you’ve never tried a Chipotle, do stop in. You won’t be sorry. It’s fast food with flavor!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

Orville Redenbacher’s Popcorn Quaker Oats

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

October 2010
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Most Recent Posts


