Kleen Kanteen and Bobble

September 18, 2010 at 3:36 pm Leave a comment

Unlike my sister, I actually like to drink water…but I am fussy about flavor. I prefer filtered water and get it from my refrigerator, which has a built-in filter. What do I do with the filtered water? Put it in plastic? Na-uh. Not unless it’s my new BPA-free Bobble bottle, in which case, it doesn’t even need to be filtered, because it comes with its own! If I’m not using the Bobble, I use Kleen Kanteen stainless bottles.

Kleen Kanteen bottles come in lots of sizes to suit your water needs and they even have a few lid styles, so you can pour or sip. I bought the handy sling with an adjustable shoulder strap, so I can carry it more easily. They’ve added insulated bottles to their line that keep liquids hot for up to six hours. And if you drop a stainless bottle, it may get a dent (you’re probably wondering how I know this), but they don’t crack or break.

The great thing about the Bobble is that no matter where you are, you can have water that taste’s great! Thanks to my darling daughter for getting one for me! It would have come in handy on my trip to Utah last year, when water was mostly available from National Park drinking fountains. I’m not saying it was bad, but I don’t like my water to have a funky taste.

Water…it does a body good and thanks to Kleen Kanteen and Bobble, you can keep it handy and tasting great!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

Google Edy’s Fruit Bars

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

September 2010
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Most Recent Posts


