Crest toothpaste

July 12, 2010 at 8:58 pm 1 comment

Yes, I’m writing about toothpaste, but it’s something I use twice a day…at least. I have been using Crest since I was a wee bit of a girl. When I first got married, my husband was using Colgate, so we ended up divided. I wasn’t switching to his and he wasn’t switching to mine…yet. We used our favorites for a while, but eventually, he came over to my side and we both use Crest now. And it’s regular paste, please.

And aside from the fresh, but not stinging minty taste, I love the color. I’ve realized that there are colors that look good on me and colors that don’t. One of my BEST colors is the color of Crest…and I call shirts of that color Crest blue. I’m thinking about painting a room that color. Not really, but I’ve always loved the aqua family.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Pyrex Jane’s Krazy Mixed-Up Salt

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. your daughter  |  August 30, 2010 at 10:25 pm

    As your daughter, I was brought up on Crest, but I have fallen in love with Toms spearmint no fluoride. Not the same flattering color, but refreshing.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

July 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Most Recent Posts


