Lay’s Potato Chips

June 20, 2010 at 8:49 pm Leave a comment

Sure, there are lots of chips on the market. My friend, Wendy, who lives in England, was surprised to see entire aisles at the grocery stores here chock full of crisps (chips). I guess we do like variety, but when it comes to a chip snack for me, I want plain. old Lay’s classic chips. You can keep the generic brands, too. In this case, ain’t nothin’ like the real thing, baby. A bit of French onion dip on the side, and I’m a happy snacker! Not very often mind you, but every now and then, a few chips won’t hurt me.

My other favorites from the snack aisle are Cheetos and Doritos. When those lime-flavored Doritos came out, I was alllll over them. Tasty…practically addictive. Just like Cheetos for me. I could eat a whole bag in one sitting, which I why I don’t buy them, unless I’m desperate for something salty at work. I haven’t done that in years, but I often think about it. Yes, I could buy preztels, but over Cheetos? Okay, I buy the pretzels, but I covet the Cheetos or a bag of Lay’s.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

Trader Joe’s Pyrex

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

June 2010
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Most Recent Posts


