Target Stores

March 2, 2010 at 3:28 pm Leave a comment

I LOVE Target! It’s clean, well-organized, the lighting is bright, and they have great products at great prices. My issue with Target is that I run in to get mascara and come out $75. poorer and I can’t believe I bought that much. On the walk to my car, I’m trying to figure out what’s in the five bags I’m lugging.

I really didn’t need anything else when I went through the front door, but as I meander along, I come across lots of items…greeting cards, packaging tape, a DVD, batteries, Puff’s tissues, conditioner, toothpaste, etc. I don’t buy a lot of clothing there, but my favorite cotton knit pajamas are the Gilligan and O’Malley brand. I LOVE them! They’re the softest cotton and they stretch, but don’t stretch out like so many knits. I just bought two new pairs this month and the fabric isn’t as stretchy or soft, but I still like them.

I can’t say enough about Target. I’ve shopped there for for more than 30 years and I’m never disappointed. It’s become the cool store, of late, for popular designers, like Isaac Mizrahi, Michael Graves, Mossimo, and so on, but the price is right.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

Crate and Barrel IKEA

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Most Recent Posts


