Williams-Sonoma

February 23, 2010 at 3:45 pm Leave a comment

One of my favorite stores. You buy something there and if it ever breaks, take it back and they’ll replace it! They have all the best cooking gadgets, cookware, and my favorite Jade Peanut Sauce, which I use to make a fabulous summer pasta salad. They often have free samples of their products and even offer cooking classes.

Some of my favorite Williams-Sonoma items? My Duralex everyday glasses. They hold up incredibly well and the only one I’ve only ever broken crumbled, instead of shattering into shards. I love my lemon zester, my stainless measuring cups, my orange juice jar, my bread machine, their hand lotions, the holiday decorating sugars, and so on.

Actually, I like the whole Williams-Sonoma family of stores – Pottery Barn, Pottery Barn for Kids, Pottery Barn Teen, West Elm and Williams-Sonoma Home. Great products!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

Penzey’s Crate and Barrel

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

February 2010
M T W T F S S
    Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Most Recent Posts


